#PakvsBan: Pakistan batting line-up impressive

#PakvsBan: Pakistan batting line-up impressive on 3rd day of Rawalpindi Test

#PakvsBan: Pakistan batting line-up impressive on 3rd day of Rawalpindi Test

Pakistan’s first innings continues on the third day of the first Test match between Pakistan and Bangladesh at Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium.

Shortly before, Pakistan’s score was 440 for eight wickets, and Harris Sohail and Mohammad Abbas are on the crease. Harris Sohail has completed his half-century.

Pakistan had scored 420 runs for the lunch break and seven of their players were out.

At the start of the third day, the first ball was caught on the first ball by Babar Azam Abu Zaid’s hands-on Mohammad Mathan.

Then with just 11 runs to add to the overall score, Asad Shafiq was caught by Wicketkeeper Lawton Das on Prasad Hussain’s ball. He scored 65 runs.

Wicketkeeper Mohammad Rizwan could not play big innings today. On the individual score of 10, Muhammad Allah caught Mohammad Rizwan on the ball of Rubel Hussain.

The seventh outing was Yasir Shah, who was ruled out by Rubel Hussain. Soon after the lunch break, Rubel Hussain also made Shaheen Shah Afridi an LBW.

Earlier, thanks to the brilliant centuries of Sean Masood and Babar Azam, Pakistan got a 109-run lead to Bangladesh by the end of the second day.

The Bangladeshi bowlers dropped just three Pakistani wickets during the second day of play, two of which were taken by Abu Jadeed in the first session. Leaf arm of sniper Taizal Islam dismisses Sean Masood.

The other day’s highlight was the brilliant centuries by Babar Azam and Sean Masood. Babar Azam completed the fifth century of his career with the help of 15 fours and has made three consecutive centuries in three matches played in Pakistan.

Earlier, Sean Masood completed the third century of his career. His partnership with Babar Azam was 112 but he was bowled out by Taizal Islam when he scored a century.

Pakistan’s batting suffered its first loss in the second over when opener Abid Ali scored on a two-run single. Pakistan’s Sean Masood and Abid Ali started the batting. However, Abid Ali was caught out by Luton Das at the ball of Bangladeshi bowler Abu Zaid.

After that, captain Azhar Ali and Sean Masood batted cautiously. At 93, Azhar Ali Abu Jaid caught the ball in the slips. He scored 34 runs.

The third player to be dismissed was Sean Masood, who bowled at the Taj Mahal ball.

On the first day of the match, the Pakistani bowlers were all out for 233 runs in 82.5 overs in the first innings.

The first day of the Rawalpindi Test match was named after Pakistani bowlers where they put pressure on the guest team at the start of the first innings.

Last day Pakistan won the toss and decided to bowl first, Bangladesh’s innings did not start very well and in the first over of the match, opener Saif Hassan, Shaheen Shah Afridi got out on the ball. Then in the second over, Mohammad Abbas made Tamim Iqbal LBW.

The best game by Bangladesh was presented by Mohammad Mathan, who scored 63 runs in a responsible game. While Pakistan’s most successful bowler was Shaheen Shah Afridi, who took 53 for 21 in 21.5 overs and took four wickets.

The third outing for Bangladesh was Mominul Haq, who was dismissed by Shaheen Shah Afridi. He scored an individual score of 30 runs.

In the first over, after the lunch break, Mohammad Abbas dismissed Najamul Hussein for 44. Mahmudullah was the fifth player to be out. He scored 25 runs. Najamul Hussein scored 44 runs.

Sixth-out player Luton Das was replaced by Harris Sohail. He could only make 33 runs.

No Bangladeshi batsman was able to play in the game and the Pakistani bowler kept the Bangladeshi batsmen from playing open strokes openly.

The seventh-out player from Bangladesh was Taj-ul-Islam who scored 24 runs off Harris Sohail. Guest team batsmen Tajul Islam and Mohammad Mathan contributed 53 runs.

The eighth outfielder of the guest team was Rubel Hossain, who was bowled by Shaheen Shah Afridi on just one run. Bangladesh’s last outing player was Abu Jadeed, who scored a run scored. Earlier, the guest was the ninth-out batsman, Mohammad Mathan, who was caught by wicketkeeper Mohammad Raswan at the ball of Naseem Shah.

The most successful bowler in the Pakistan Bowling was Shaheen Shah Afridi, who showed the pavilion route to four players. Mohammad Abbas and Harris Sohail took two wickets each while Naseem Shah took one wicket. Pakistan’s leg-spinner Yasir Shah was unable to take any wickets.

Pakistan has not changed its team in the last match against Sri Lanka. On the other hand, Bangladesh’s leading batsman Mushfiqur Rahim had decided not to come to Pakistan.

The Bangladesh team consists of Tamim Iqbal, Saif Hassan, Najamul Hassan, Mominul Haq, Mohammed Mathan, Mohammad Allah, Lutin Das, Taj-ul-Islam, Rubel Hussain, Abu Jaid and Pooja Hussain, while the Pakistani team includes Sean Masood, Abid Ali, Azhar. Ali (Captain), Babar Azam, Asad Shafiq, Harris Sohail, Mohammad Rizwan, Yasser Shah, Mohammad Abbas, Shaheen Afridi and Nassam Shah.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *